All workgroups meet at the Labour Council offices, 1130 Barton St. East, unless otherwise noted. During this time of emergency restrictions, workgroups meet through video or telephone conferencing. Contact the appropriate workgroup chair or coordinator (noted below) or email [email protected] for connection information.


For details on upcoming meetings, please check in the meetings section or email the contact below.


Committee Contacts: 

Health & Safety and Wellness (Gillian Surette-Robinson)[email protected] 

Human Rights (Ritch Whyman): [email protected] 

Political Action: (Malcolm Buchanan): [email protected]

Special Events: (Anthony Marco): [email protected]

Women's Equity: (Jayoti Edington): [email protected] 

Young Workers: (Erin Carr and Rosa Zetler): [email protected]